Prof. (Dr.) Sudesh Kumar Sohani B.Tech., M.E. (CEG-Chennai), PhD (IIT Delhi) Vice Chancellor



M: +91 98262 89796 E: vc@chirayuuniversity.ac.in

No.: Chirayu Univ./VC/2023/ 291

Date: 12/12/2023

Student, Grievance Redressal Committees

The Students Grievance Redressal Committee (SGRC) has been constituted and is as follows:

S No	Name	Designation	Position	Criteria as per UGC
1	Dr. Anjali Kanhere	Professor	Chairperson	A Professor - Chairperson
2	Dr. Manohar M. Bende	Professor and Dean, CMCH	Member	Four Professors/Senior Faculty Members of the Institution as Members
3	Dr. Ulka Shrivastava	Professor	Member	
4	Dr. Ashok Jain	Professor	Member	
5	Dr. Manal Ashraf Ali	Professor	Member	
6	Mr. Rohit Parmar	Student Representative	Special Invitee	A representative from among students to be nominated on academic merit/excellence sports/performance in co-curricular activities-Special Invitee

Note: 1. The term of the Chairperson and Members shall be for a period of two years.

2. The term of the Special Invitee shall be one year.

3. The quorum for the meeting including the Chairperson, but excluding the Special Invitee, shall be three.

(Dr. Sudesh Kumar Sohani)

12.12.2023

Vice Chancellor

Copy to:

- 1) Hon'ble President, Chirayu Charitable Foundation, Bhopal
- 2) Hon'ble Chancellor
- 3) Registrar
- 4) Dean/Principal of Constituent Colleges (CMCH,CPC, CCON).
- 5) All Members of the Committee
- 6) Office Copy